Welcome to my Blog!

Hello and welcome to Soy and Gluten Free Beauty! I was inspired to create this blog because I have been soy and gluten intolerant for many years. As a woman who loves trying different beauty products, it is very difficult to find makeup, skincare, supplements and products which are soy and gluten free. The idea behind this blog is to share my health and beauty tips with people who may be struggling with transitioning into a soy and gluten free lifestyle. The blog will provide a mix of health and fitness advice, skincare suggestions, makeup products and acne tips. I hope I am able to help individuals who may be struggling with any of these issues. Thank you for joining me and I hope this blog is informative for you!

 

Xo Sheena

15 thoughts on “Welcome to my Blog!

  1. Thank you for stopping by Natural and Free and saying hello and letting me know about your blog! I look forward to getting to know you via the blogging world. πŸ™‚ I also look forward to passing on your helpful information to others (giving you credit of course). Please let me know if you have a Facebook page, Twitter, Google+, etc. that I can add you to as well. Keep in touch!

    • Thank you very much for checking out my blog Julie! πŸ™‚ I agree it would be wonderful to get to know you also! At this moment I do not have a facebook page, twitter or anything, however I may be adding it in the future! I will definitely keep checking back at your blog!! I enjoyed reading your posts, you have some great information!! πŸ˜€ We shall certainly keep in touch!

  2. Have you ever tried Juice Beauty products? I just read that they are organic and all natural products. Their site says they are gluten free. I emailed them to see if they are also soy free and dairy free.

Leave a Reply

